36200662d5 · docs(map): record resolution of End-to-end verification and documentation update · Updated 2026-09-10 23:37:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?